Ask AI

PowerNax Four-Socket Surge-Protected Power Strip

From MWK 40,000

3 SocketsMWK 40,000
4 SocketsMWK 50,000

In stock

Opens WhatsApp with this item named. We reply, confirm the price and arrange delivery.

Ask Búdåpëst World AI about this item

Delivery

Free delivery in Blantyre, Lilongwe, Mzuzu and Zomba on orders of MWK 80,000 or more. Below that, a small local delivery fee is paid on arrival, or collect free in the centre of town. The cities' outskirts (Lirangwe, Mdeka, Zalewa, Bvumbwe, Ekwendeni) go by courier or bus. Pay on delivery.

Times: Blantyre usually within 24 hours; Lilongwe usually within 24 hours; Mzuzu usually 1–3 days; Zomba usually 1–2 days.

Elsewhere in Malawi we send by the courier or bus you choose: you pay for the item first, and the courier charges its own fee.

Delivery & Returns

About this item

Keep everyday devices connected in one convenient place with this switched power strip. Its attached cord gives you flexibility when arranging a desk or shared space, while surge protection is reported in the product notes. Key specifications: Sockets on photographed item: 4; Socket variants mentioned in admin notes: 3-socket and 4-socket versions; the photograph shows the 4-socket version; Cord length: 1.5 m, as stated in admin notes; not confirmed from the photograph; Voltage stated in admin notes: 260 V; Current stated in admin notes: 16 A; Maximum load stated in admin notes: 3680; unit not specified in the notes, so a wattage rating is unconfirmed; Surge protection: Stated in admin notes; protection mechanism and rating unverified; Visible controls and finish: Red rocker switch; black housing with white socket faces; Visible plug and outlets: Attached two-round-pin plug; four recessed round-pin outlets with visible grounding contacts. Plug and outlet standards unconfirmed.. Suitable for Organizing several everyday electrical devices at a desk or workstation, Extending access to an outlet within reach of the attached cord.

Details

Sockets on photographed item4
Socket variants mentioned in admin notes3-socket and 4-socket versions; the photograph shows the 4-socket version
Cord length1.5 m, as stated in admin notes; not confirmed from the photograph
Voltage stated in admin notes260 V
Current stated in admin notes16 A
Maximum load stated in admin notes3680; unit not specified in the notes, so a wattage rating is unconfirmed
Surge protectionStated in admin notes; protection mechanism and rating unverified
Visible controls and finishRed rocker switch; black housing with white socket faces
Visible plug and outletsAttached two-round-pin plug; four recessed round-pin outlets with visible grounding contacts. Plug and outlet standards unconfirmed.

More like this