PowerNax Four-Socket Surge-Protected Power Strip
From MWK 40,000
| 3 Sockets | MWK 40,000 |
|---|---|
| 4 Sockets | MWK 50,000 |
In stock
Order on WhatsAppOpens WhatsApp with this item's code (PROD-043). We reply, confirm the price and arrange delivery.
Delivery
In Blantyre, Lilongwe, Mzuzu, Zomba: Delivery is by independent riders; the fee is agreed with and paid to the rider. You can also collect free in the centre of town.
Times: Blantyre and Lilongwe usually within 24 hours; Mzuzu usually 1–3 days; Zomba usually 1–2 days.
Elsewhere in Malawi we send by the courier or bus you choose: you pay for the item first, and the courier charges its own fee.
About this item
Keep everyday devices connected in one convenient place with this switched power strip. Its attached cord gives you flexibility when arranging a desk or shared space, while surge protection is reported in the product notes. Key specifications: Sockets on photographed item: 4; Socket variants mentioned in admin notes: 3-socket and 4-socket versions; the photograph shows the 4-socket version; Cord length: 1.5 m, as stated in admin notes; not confirmed from the photograph; Voltage stated in admin notes: 260 V; Current stated in admin notes: 16 A; Maximum load stated in admin notes: 3680; unit not specified in the notes, so a wattage rating is unconfirmed; Surge protection: Stated in admin notes; protection mechanism and rating unverified; Visible controls and finish: Red rocker switch; black housing with white socket faces; Visible plug and outlets: Attached two-round-pin plug; four recessed round-pin outlets with visible grounding contacts. Plug and outlet standards unconfirmed.. Suitable for Organizing several everyday electrical devices at a desk or workstation, Extending access to an outlet within reach of the attached cord.
Details
| Sockets on photographed item | 4 |
|---|---|
| Socket variants mentioned in admin notes | 3-socket and 4-socket versions; the photograph shows the 4-socket version |
| Cord length | 1.5 m, as stated in admin notes; not confirmed from the photograph |
| Voltage stated in admin notes | 260 V |
| Current stated in admin notes | 16 A |
| Maximum load stated in admin notes | 3680; unit not specified in the notes, so a wattage rating is unconfirmed |
| Surge protection | Stated in admin notes; protection mechanism and rating unverified |
| Visible controls and finish | Red rocker switch; black housing with white socket faces |
| Visible plug and outlets | Attached two-round-pin plug; four recessed round-pin outlets with visible grounding contacts. Plug and outlet standards unconfirmed. |








